Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Jimmy (jimmy@beritaw.com)

Editor
Bambang Setiadi (bambang@beritaw.com)
Lukman Saptono (lukman@beritaw.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Herlambang (rudi@beritaw.com)
Eko Saputra (eko@beritaw.com)
Rendi Ilham (rendi@beritaw.com)
Firman Sucipto (firman@beritaw.com)

error: Content is protected !!